C4T Board of Directors

Care4Texans believes that physician engagement is fundamental to effectively advance the way care is delivered in Central Texas. To that end, we have designed a governance and organizational model that is physician-led and physician-driven. Our 13-member board includes 8 physicians. In addition, our board’s Clinical Quality Committee and Contracting and Finance Committee will have substantial physician membership to help guide the strategic direction of the organization.

Donald Stewart, MD - Central Texas Urology

Keith Horner, MD - Providence Family Health Clinic-Woodway Medical Plaza

David Hoffman, MD - Waco Surgical Group

Brian Becker, MD - Providence Health Center-Chief Medical Officer

Nicholas Steinour, MD - Emergency Service Partners

Joshua Warren, MD - Providence Depaul Clinic

T. Marc Barrett, MD - Providence Health Alliance- Executive Director

Steven Province - Providence Health Center- Interim President

Terry Stevens - First Title Company

Lauren Dreyer - SpaceX

Jackson Griggs, MD - Family Health Center

Steven Elwell, MD - McLennan Hospitalist Services